Auctioneer Advisory Board

Advisory Board Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Media Files

Advisory Board Members:

John Swofford, Presiding Officer
Buda, TX
Term Expires 2/1/2019

Justin Adcock
Plano, TX
(Public Member)
Term Expires 9/1/2019

Joel Lemley
Blackwell, TX
Term Expires 9/1/2017

Douglas E. Oldmixon
Austin, TX
(Texas State Agency Executive Director/Representative – Texas Real Estate Commission)
No Term Expiration

Norman Seaton
Dallas, TX
Term Expires 2/1/2019

Rick D. Stroud
Boerne, TX
Term Expires 9/1/2019

Shelley Weidner
Bulverde, TX
(Public Member)
Term Expires 2/1/2019

Past Meetings of the Auctioneer Advisory Board

Acrobat Reader is necessary to view .pdf files. If you need to obtain a copy of this program it is available as a free download for Windows or Macintosh operating systems.

Date Time Agenda Agenda Minutes Video
05/31/2017 9:00 a.m. HTML PDF Not Available Video
12/14/2015 9:00 a.m. HTML PDF MS Word Video
10/09/2015 9:00 a.m. HTML PDF MS Word Video
08/28/2014 10:00 a.m. HTML (Open Forum)   Not Available Not Available
08/28/2014 9:00 a.m. HTML   Not Available Not Available